THE 32ND STUDENT SENATE (1958-59)

President Byron Kennard

First Vice-President

Second Vice-President Sarah Manning Secretary Karen Pierce

Treasurer Lawton Gerlinger

ElectionsWilliam SnyderMen's CommissionWilliam MolerStudent RelationsKay Wagner

Student Court Secretary Gretchen Mussman Administrative Assistant Paula Jo Galbraith

The senators were:

AgricultureStan MatchettArgonautsRichard SellersArtsAlice M. GordonBaker HallDavid RauschCivitasCharles DayCommerceRobert PethiaDentistryDonald Bowers

Dramatics Board

Education Jane Barbee
Engineering Warren Nangle

Fraternity Affairs Murray Reichenstein

Freshman Class Council
Inter-Club Council
International Students Ass'n
Junior Class President
Law
Stuart Summit
Lake Minister

MedicineJohn MintonMilitary CouncilRonald HarrisOptometryJames BingPanhellenicJudith FisherPharmacyRon BrusadinReligious AffairsHenry Berger

Senior Class President

Sophomore Class President Robert Young Veterans' Club Daniel Greer Veterinary MedicineJohn FesslerWomen's Residence HallsMargaret MagillWSGASoula DontchosYMCACorwin DrakeYWCAMiriam Bennson

Senior Senator Richard Anderson Senior Senator George Baughman Senior Senator **Betsy Briggs** Senior Senator Carl Hetrick Senior Senator Nancy Hull Junior Senator Joan Ashbrooke Junior Senator Jerry Esky Junior Senator Jeanne Gebert Junior Senator William Wentz Junior Senator Robert White Sophomore Senator Susan Burt **Esther Dahs** Sophomore Senator Sophomore Senator Kay Dixon

Sophomore Senator Michael Fitzgerald Sophomore Senator Michael Gilchrist

Dean of Men Mylin H. Ross

Dean of Women Christine Y. Conaway