THE 23TH STUDENT ASSEMBLY (1990-91)

President Vice-President Assembly Chair Chief of Staff Michael Clark James Day Denis E. Baker Mike Willingham

The cabinet members were:

Academic Affairs Campus Environment Campus Safety Crime Watch Director Crime Watch Asst. Director *Elections* **Internal Affairs** *Legislative Affairs* **Minority Affairs** President's Council **Public Relations & Marketing** Student Research **Student Services** Traffic & Parking Treasurer USG Today editor Women's Affairs

Joshua Nowak Kathleen Kutschenreuter Mitchell T. Huber **Robert T. Tumney** Jason January Julie Hancock Michelle Morgan Milan R. Patel Anita Y. Johnson Kristen Cusack Shane M. Dawson Lorie B. Myers Jose I. Carrasco Angela S. Haskins John N. Lewis, Jr. Wendy Necco Jennifer Spisak

The assembly members were:

Agriculture	7
Arts	I
Biological Sciences	I
Business	I
Continuing Education	
Education	ľ
Engineering	1
Health Sciences	
Human Ecology	I
	_

Tom Heading Wendy Buckey Rakesh Engineer Natalie Boger Jeff Davis Matt Mulbarger Mark Rush

Dawn Dillworth Bonnie Short (?) Humanities Math & Physical Sciences Nursing Pharmacy Social & Behavioral Sciences Social Work University College

Apartments & Rooming Houses Apartments & Rooming Houses Apartments & Rooming Houses Commuter Commuter Fraternities & Sororities Lima Marion Mansfield Newark North Campus South Campus West Campus Jon Meade Tom Schroeder

Garrett M. Schwartz Lori Ann Hamrock Steven F. Barker

Amy Rae Bashforth Natalie Koebel Laura Kelley Tuyen Vo Rick Anderson Julianne Kauscher Brett J. Foute

Louis Molnar

Cora Chu Bryon Wasacz Heber W. Howard